Cape Atlantic, NJ

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

Atlantic County Institute of Technology
5080 Atlantic Ave
Mays Landing, NJ, 08330

Career Council

Central, NJ

Thursday, February 6, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

Palmyra High School
311 W 5th St
Palmyra, NJ, 08065

Career Council

Northern, NJ

Friday, February 7, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

Montclair State University
1 Normal Ave
Montclair, NJ, 07043

Career Council

Northern NJ Catholic

Monday, March 2, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

Marist High School
1241 John F. Kennedy Blvd
Bayonne, NJ, 07002

Career Council/Catholic High Schools

Northern, NJ

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

New Jersey City University
John J. Moore Athletic Center
110 Culver Ave
Jersey City NJ 07324

Career Council

Central, NJ

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

Woodbridge High School
Samuel Lupo Pl
Woodbridge, NJ, 07095

Career Council

Southern, NJ

Thursday, March 5, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

River Winds Community Center
1000 Riverwinds Dr
West Deptford, NJ, 08086

Career Council

Philadelphia, PA

Friday, March 6, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

Cannstatter Volkfest-Verein
9130 Academy Rd
Philadelphia, PA, 19114

NHCF

Rockland/Westchester Counties, NY

Friday, March 13, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

St. Thomas Aquinas College Career Council/Catholic
125 NY-340
Sparkill, NY, 10976

Career Council/Catholic High Schools

NYC Day 1 Brooklyn/Queens

Monday, March 16, 2020

10:00am - 01:00pm

Aviator Sports Complex
3159 Flatbush Ave
Brooklyn, NY, 11234

NHCF

Staten Island, NY

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

St. John's University, Staten Island Campus
300 Howard Avenue
Staten Island, NY, 10301

NHCF Public Catholic

NYC Day 2 Bronx/Manhattan

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

10:00am - 01:00pm

College of Mount Saint Vincent 6301 Riverdale Ave
The Bronx, NY 10471

NHCF

Westchester/Rockland, NY

Thursday, March 19, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

Manhattanville College Westchester Rockland
2900 Purchase St.
Purchase, NY 10577

NHCF

Manhattan, Bronx, & Westchester, NY - Catholic

Friday, March 20, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

Cathedral High School
350 East 56th Street
New York, NY, 10022

Career Council/Catholic High Schools

Providence, RI

Thursday, April 9, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

Providence Career & Technical Academy
41 Fricker St
Providence, RI, 02903

NHCF

Brooklyn/Queens, NY

Friday, April 24, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

St. John’s University
Taffner Field House
8000 Utopia Pkwy
Jamaica, NY 11439

Career Council/Catholic High Schools

Long Island, NY

Monday, April 27, 2020

09:30am - 12:30pm

Bayshore High School
155 Third Avenue
Bayshore, NY, 11706

Catholic High Schools