Location, Directions & Dates

Our current college fair, AVID®, college advisor, Catholic high school and student-athlete fair events are alphabetically listed below, just click on the fair title to open up a map view and link for directions. The locations of some events may not yet be determined. We will update this page as soon as they are available.

College Registration High School Registration

Career Council and National Hispanic College Fairs ® can be found in over fifty locations throughout the United States.

Our current college fair, AVID®, college advisor, Catholic high school and student-athlete fair events are alphabetically listed below, just click on the fair title to open up a map view and link for directions. The locations of some events may not yet be determined. We will update this page as soon as they are available.

To register your school,
or to speak with someone regarding our events,
please call:
Lauralei Jancaric
718-945-1896
Email: cc_nhcf@yahoo.com

No fee for high school students to attend

Permission slips are your only task…we do the rest!

Event NameLocationDateTimeStateCategory
Colorado SpringsColorado College
14 EastÊCache La Poudre St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Thursday, September 27, 20189:30 - 12:30COAVID
DenverTBDFriday, September 28, 20189:30 - 12:30COAVID
Milwaukee, WICardinal Stritch University
601 N. Yates Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Monday, October 1, 20189:30 - 12:30ILNHCCF
Rockford/DeKalb/Elgin, ILCliffbreakers Conference Center
700 Riverside Road
Rockford, IL.61103
Tuesday, October 2, 20189:30 - 12:30ILNHCCF
Suburban Chicago, ILEast Aurora High School
500 Tomcat Lane
Aurora, IL 60505
Wednesday, October 3, 20189:30 - 12:30ILNHCCF
Chicago, ILRoosevelt University
501 South Wabash
Chicago IL, 60602
Thursday, October 4, 20189:30 - 12:30ILNHCCF
Northwest, INBishop Noll Institute
1519 Hoffman Street
Hammond, IN 46327
Friday, October 5, 20189:30 - 12:30INCatholic HS
New York, NY - Day 1Aviator Sports Complex
3159 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Monday, October 15, 201810:00 - 1:00NYNHCCF
New York, NY - Day 2College of Mt. St. Vincent
6308 Riverdale Avenue
Riverdale, NY 10471
Tuesday, October 16, 201810:00 - 1:00NYNHCCF
Westchester County, NYManhattanville College
2900 Purchase St.
Purchase, NY 10577
Wednesday, October 17, 20189:30 - 12:30NYNHCCF
Orange County, NYMiddletown High School
24 Gardner Ave. Ext. Middletown,NY 10940
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:30 - 12:30NYNHCCF
Long Island, NYMolloy College
1000 Hempstead Ave
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002
Friday, October 19, 20189:30 - 12:30NYNHCCF
Broward CountyPiper High School
8000 NW 44th Street
Sunrise, FL 33351
Monday, October 22, 20189:30 - 12:30FLNHCCF
Northern New JerseyNew Jersey City University
John J Moore Athletic Center
New Jersey City University
John J Moore Athletic Center
110 Culver Ave. Jersey City NJ.
Tuesday, October 23, 20189:30 - 12:30NJCareer Council
Central New JerseyWoodbridge High School
1 Samuel Lupo Place
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Wednesday, October 24, 20189:30 - 12:30NJCareer Council
Southern New JerseyRiverwinds Community Center
1000 Riverwinds Drive
West Deptford, NJ
Thursday, October 25, 2018 9:30 - 12:30NJCareer Council
Cape AtlanticAbsegami High School
201 S. Wrangleboro Road
Callaway, NJ 08205
Friday, October 26, 20189:00 - 12:00NJCareer Council
AtlantaCross Keys High School
1626 N Druid Hills Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30319
Tuesday, October 30, 20189:00 - 12:00GANHCCF
Hartford/Springfield, MAAmerican International College
Henry Butova Center - Practice Gym
125 Cortland St.
Springfield MA.
Thursday, November 1, 20189:30 - 12:30MANHCCF
PhiladelphiaCannstatter
9130 Academy Road
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Friday, November 2, 20189:30 - 12:30PACareer Council
Boston, MALasell College
Athletic Center
1844 Commonwealth Ave.
Newton, MA 02466
Monday, November 5, 20189:30 - 12:30MANHCCF
Southern CTUniversity of Bridgeport
126 Park Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Wednesday, November 7, 20189:30 - 12:30CTNHCCF
Montgomery County, MDThe Activity Center @ Bohrer Park
506 S Frederick Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Thursday, November 8, 201810:00 - 1:00MDNHCCF
Prince George, MDPrince Georges Community College
301 Largo Road
Largo, MD 30774
Friday, November 9, 20189:30 - 12:30MDNHCCF
NYC, Bronx & Westchester, NYCathedral HS
350 East 56 Street
New York, NY 10022
Wednesday, November 14, 20189:00 - 12:00NYCatholic HS
Central New JerseyBordentown High School
318 Ward Avenue
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Thursday, November 15, 20189:30 - 12:30NJNHCCF
Northern New JerseyMontaclair State University
1 Normal Avenue
Montalair, NJ 07043
Friday, November 16, 20189:30 - 12:30NJNHCCF
Los AngelesTBDWednesday, November 28, 20189:30 - 12:30CANHCCF
Orange CountyVanguard University
55 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Thursday, November 29, 20189:30 - 12:30CANHCCF
San DiegoUniversity of San Diego
Hahn Center
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego CA 92110-2492
Friday, November 30, 20189:30 - 12:30CANHCCF

Recruiter Registration

For more information about registering for one of our career fairs, please contact:
Northeast and Midwest
Peter Thompson at 800.562-3346

For all other College Fairs:
Peg Marcoline at: 888.655-6611

HS Participant Information

For more information about registering your High School for one of our fairs, please contact:
Lauralei Jancaric
cc_nhcf@yahoo.com

Corporate Offices

Career Council, Inc.
National Hispanic College Fairs, Inc.®
135-02 Rockaway Beach Boulevard
Belle Harbor, New York 11694