Recruiter/College Registration

Our current college fair, AVID®, college advisor, Catholic high school and student-athlete fair events are alphabetically listed below, just click on the fair title to open up a map view and link for directions. The locations of some events may not yet be determined. We will update this page as soon as they are available.

College Registration High School Registration

Career Council and National Hispanic College Fairs ® can be found in over fifty locations throughout the United States.

College Fair Recruiter Pricing

1 Fair
2-4 Fairs
5-9 Fairs
10 Fairs
$475.00
$460.00/event
$440.00/event
$395.00/event

Above prices are per event 

All discounts will be reflected when checking out

Spring 2018 College Registration

Event NameLocationDateTimeStateCategoryRegister
Phoenix, AZ - ACTDesert Willow Conference Center
4340 Cotton Center Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Monday, January 22, 2018 9:30 - 12:30AZCareer CouncilRegister
Denver, CO - ACTEmbassy Suites convention Center
1420 Stout St.
Denver, CO 80202
Thursday, February 1, 2018 9:30 - 12:30COCareer CouncilRegister
Cape Atlantic, NJAtlantic County Institute of Technology
5080 Atlantic Avenue
Mays Landing NJ 08330
Wednesday February 7, 2018 9:00 - 12:00NJCareer CouncilRegister
Central, NJBordentown High School
318 Ward Ave
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Thursday, February 8, 2018 9:00 - 12:00NJNHCCF Register
Northern, NJ Montclair State University
1 Normal Ave.
Montclair, NJ 07043
Friday, February 9, 2018 9:30 - 12:30NJNHCCFRegister
Houston, TX University of St. Thomas
3800 Montrose Blvd.
Houston, TX 77006
Monday, February 12, 2018 9:30 - 12:30TXNHCCFRegister
San Antonio, TX Our Lady Of The Lake
411 SW 24th Street
San Antonio, TX 78207
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:30 - 12:30TXNHCCFRegister
Austin, TXAustin Sports Center
425 Woodward
Austin, Texas 78704
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:30 - 12:30TXNHCCFRegister
Fort Worth, TX Go Sports Complex
2600 Alemeda St.
Fort Worth, TX 76116
Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:30 - 12:30TXNHCCFRegister
Dallas, TX Mountain View College
4849 W. Illinois Ave
Dallas TX. 75211
Friday, February 16, 2018 9:30 - 12:30TXNHCCFRegister
Denver, COPepsi Center Nuggets Arena
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
Friday, February 23, 2018 1:00 - 3:20COCareer Council/AVIDRegister
Northern New Jersey Marist High School
1241 JFK Blvd.
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Monday, March 5, 2018 9:30 - 12:30NJCatholic HSRegister
Northern, NJ New Jersey City University
John J Moore Athletic Center
110 Culver Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:30 - 12:30NJCareer CouncilRegister
Philadelphia, PA Penns Landing Caterers
1301 S. Christopher Columbus Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Friday, March 9, 2018 9:30 - 12:30PANHCCFRegister
Waukegan, IL Waukeegan H.S.
2325 Brookside Ave.
Waukeegan, IL 60015
Monday, March 12, 2018 9:30 - 12:30ILNHCCFRegister
Portland, OR Portland Memorial Coliseum
300 Winning Way
Portland, OR 97227
Monday, March 12, 2018 3:15 - 5:30ORCareer Council/AVIDRegister
McHenry County, IL Woodstock North High School
3000 Raffel Road, Woodstock, IL
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 9:30 - 12:30ILNHCCFRegister
Chicago, IL Roosevelt University
501 S. Wasbash Ave
Chicago, IL 60605
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 9:30 - 12:30ILNHCCFRegister
Suburban Chicago, IL Moraine Valley Community College
9000 College Pkwy
Palos Hills, IL 60465
Thursday, March 15, 2018 9:30 - 12:30ILNHCCFRegister
Brooklyn/Queens/Staten IslandAviator Sports Complex
3159 Flatbush Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Monday, March 19, 2018 10:00 - 1:00NYNHCCFRegister
Bronx/ ManhattanCollege of Mount St. Vincent
6308 Riverdale Ave
Riverdale, NY 10471
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 10:00 - 1:00NYNHCCFRegister
Boston, MA Central Catholic High School
300 Hampshire St.
Lawrence, MA 01841
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 9:30 - 12:30MACatholic HSRegister
Manhattan, Bronx, Westchester, NY Cathedral High School
350 E.56 St.
New York, NY 10022
Friday, March 23, 2018 9:00 - 12:00NYCatholic HSRegister
Atlanta, GA Riverwood High School
5900 Raider Dr.
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Monday, March 26, 2018 9:30 - 12:30GANHCCFRegister
Providence, RI Providence CT Academy
91 Fricker Street
Providence, RI 02918
Monday, March 26, 2018 9:30 - 12:30RINHCCFRegister
Ulster/Putnam & Dutchess Counties, NY FDR High School
156 S Cross Rd
Staatsburg, NY 12580
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 9:00 - 12:00NYNHCCFRegister
New Haven, CT James Hilhouse High School
Floyd Little Athletic Center
480 Sherman Parkway New Haven, CT 06511
Thursday, April 5, 2018 9:00 - 1:00CTNHCCFRegister
Providence, RI La Salle Academy
612 Academy Ave.
Providence, RI 02908
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 9:30 - 12:30RICatholic HSRegister
Central, NJ - Rescheduled InformationBishop AHR High School
1 Tingley Ln
Edison, NJ 08820
Monday, April 23, 20189:00 - 12:00NJCareer CouncilRegister
Southern NJ - Rescheduled InformationRiverwinds Community Center
1000 Riverwinds Drive
West Deptford, NJ 08086
Tuesday April 24, 20189:30 - 12:30NJCareer CouncilRegister
Brooklyn, Queens, Staten Island, NY - Rescheduled InformationMary Louis Academy
17621 Wexford Terrace
Jamaica, NY 11432
Thursday, April 26, 20189:00 - 12:00NYCatholic HSRegister
Westchester, NY - Rescheduled InformationManhattanville College
2900 Purchase St.
Purchase, NY 10577
Friday, April 27, 20189:30 - 12:30NYNHCCFRegister

Recruiter Registration

For more information about registering for one of our career fairs, please contact:
Northeast and Midwest
Peter Thompson at 800.562-3346

For all other College Fairs:
Peg Marcoline at: 888.655-6611

HS Participant Information

For more information about registering your High School for one of our fairs, please contact:
Lauralei Jancaric
cc_nhcf@yahoo.com

Corporate Offices

Career Council, Inc.
National Hispanic College Fairs, Inc.®
135-02 Rockaway Beach Boulevard
Belle Harbor, New York 11694