Recruiter/College Registration

Our current college fair, AVID®, college advisor, Catholic high school and student-athlete fair events are alphabetically listed below, just click on the fair title to open up a map view and link for directions. The locations of some events may not yet be determined. We will update this page as soon as they are available.

College Registration High School Registration

Career Council and National Hispanic College Fairs ® can be found in over fifty locations throughout the United States.

College Fair Recruiter Pricing

1 Fair
2-4 Fairs
5-9 Fairs
10 Fairs
$475.00
$460.00/event
$440.00/event
$395.00/event

Above prices are per event 

All discounts will be reflected when checking out

Fall 2018 College Registration

Event NameLocationDateTimeStateCategoryRegister
Colorado SpringsColorado College
14 EastÊCache La Poudre St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Thursday, September 27, 2018TBDCOAVIDRegister
DenverTBDFriday, September 28, 2018TBDCOAVIDRegister
Milwaukee, WICardinal Stritch University
601 N. Yates Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Monday, October 1, 2018TBDILNHCCFRegister
Rockford/DeKalb/Elgin, ILCliffbreakers Conference Center
700 Riverside Road
Rockford, IL.61103
Tuesday, October 2, 2018TBDILNHCCFRegister
Suburban Chicago, ILEast Aurora High School
500 Tomcat Lane
Aurora, IL 60505
Wednesday, October 3, 2018TBDILNHCCFRegister
Chicago, ILRoosevelt University
501 South Wabash
Chicago IL, 60602
Thursday, October 4, 2018TBDILNHCCFRegister
Northwest, INBishop Noll Institute
1519 Hoffman Street
Hammond, IN 46327
Friday, October 5, 2018TBDINCatholic HSRegister
New York, NY - Day 1Aviator Sports Complex
3159 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Monday, October 15, 2018TBDNYNHCCFRegister
New York, NY - Day 2College of Mt. St. Vincent
6308 Riverdale Avenue
Riverdale, NY 10471
Tuesday, October 16, 2018TBDNYNHCCFRegister
Westchester County, NYManhattanville College
2900 Purchase St.
Purchase, NY 10577
Wednesday, October 17, 2018TBDNYNHCCFRegister
Orange County, NYTBDThursday, October 18, 2018 TBDNYNHCCFRegister
Long Island, NYMolloy College
1000 Hempstead Ave
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002
Friday, October 19, 2018TBDNYNHCCFRegister
Broward CountyPiper High School
8000 NW 44th Street
Sunrise, FL 33351
Monday, October 22, 2018TBDFLNHCCFRegister
Northern New JerseyNew Jersey City University
John J Moore Athletic Center
324 West Side Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07324
Tuesday, October 23, 2018TBDNJCareer CouncilRegister
Central New JerseyWoodbridge High School
1 Samuel Lupo Place
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Wednesday, October 24, 2018TBDNJCareer CouncilRegister
Southern New JerseyRiverwinds Community Center
1000 Riverwinds Drive
West Deptford, NJ
Thursday, October 25, 2018 TBDNJCareer CouncilRegister
Cape AtlanticAbsegami High School
201 S. Wrangleboro Road
Callaway, NJ 08205
Friday, October 26, 2018TBDNJCareer CouncilRegister
AtlantaCross Keys High School
1626 N Druid Hills Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30319
Tuesday, October 30, 2018TBDNYNHCCFRegister
PhiladelphiaCannstatter
9130 Academy Road
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Friday, November 2, 2018TBDPACareer CouncilRegister
Boston, MATBDMonday, November 5, 2018TBDMANHCCFRegister
Hartford/Springfield, MAAmerican International College
1000 State Street
Springfield, MA 01109
Tuesday, November 6, 2018TBDMANHCCFRegister
Southern CTUniversity of Bridgeport
126 Park Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Wednesday, November 7, 2018TBDCTNHCCFRegister
Montgomery County, MDThe Activity Center @ Bohrer Park
506 S Frederick Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Thursday, November 8, 2018TBDMDNHCCFRegister
Prince George, MDPrince Georges Community College
301 Largo Road
Largo, MD 30774
Friday, November 9, 2018TBDMDNHCCFRegister
NYC, Bronx & Westchester, NYCathedral HS
350 East 56 Street
New York, NY 10022
Wednesday, November 14, 2018TBDNYCatholic HSRegister
Central New JerseyBordentown High School
318 Ward Avenue
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Thursday, November 15, 2018TBDNJNHCCFRegister
Northern New JerseyMontaclair State University
1 Normal Avenue
Montalair, NJ 07043
Friday, November 16, 2018TBDNJNHCCFRegister
Los AngelesTBDWednesday, November 28, 2018TBDCANHCCFRegister
Orange CountyVanguard University
55 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Thursday, November 29, 2018TBDCANHCCFRegister
San DiegoTBDFriday, November 30, 2018TBDCANHCCFRegister

Recruiter Registration

For more information about registering for one of our career fairs, please contact:
Northeast and Midwest
Peter Thompson at 800.562-3346

For all other College Fairs:
Peg Marcoline at: 888.655-6611

HS Participant Information

For more information about registering your High School for one of our fairs, please contact:
Lauralei Jancaric
cc_nhcf@yahoo.com

Corporate Offices

Career Council, Inc.
National Hispanic College Fairs, Inc.®
135-02 Rockaway Beach Boulevard
Belle Harbor, New York 11694