Recruiter/College Registration

Our current college fair, AVID®, college advisor, Catholic high school and student-athlete fair events are alphabetically listed below, just click on the fair title to open up a map view and link for directions. The locations of some events may not yet be determined. We will update this page as soon as they are available.
College Registration High School Registration

Career Council and National Hispanic College Fairs ® can be found in over fifty locations throughout the United States.

College Fair Recruiter Pricing

1 Fair
2-4 Fairs
5-9 Fairs
10 Fairs
$475.00
$460.00/event
$440.00/event
$395.00/event

Above prices are per event 

All discounts will be reflected when checking out

Fall 2018 College Registration

Event NameLocationDateTimeStateCategoryRegister
Colorado SpringsColorado College
14 East Cache La Poudre St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Thursday, September 27, 20189:30 - 12:30COAVIDRegister
DenverGateway High School
1300 S. Sable Blvd.
Aurora, CO 80012
Friday, September 28, 20189:30 - 12:30COAVIDRegister
Milwaukee, WICardinal Stritch University
601 N. Yates Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Monday, October 1, 20189:30 - 12:30ILNHCCFRegister
Rockford/DeKalb/Elgin, ILCliffbreakers Conference Center
700 Riverside Road
Rockford, IL.61103
Tuesday, October 2, 20189:30 - 12:30ILNHCCFRegister
Suburban Chicago, ILEast Aurora High School
500 Tomcat Lane
Aurora, IL 60505
Wednesday, October 3, 20189:30 - 12:30ILNHCCFRegister
Chicago, ILRoosevelt University
501 South Wabash
Chicago IL, 60602
Thursday, October 4, 20189:30 - 12:30ILNHCCFRegister
Northwest, INBishop Noll Institute
1519 Hoffman Street
Hammond, IN 46327
Friday, October 5, 20189:30 - 12:30INCatholic HSRegister
New York, NY - Day 1Aviator Sports Complex
3159 Flatbush Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Monday, October 15, 201810:00 - 1:00NYNHCCFRegister
New York, NY - Day 2College of Mt. St. Vincent
6308 Riverdale Avenue
Riverdale, NY 10471
Tuesday, October 16, 201810:00 - 1:00NYNHCCFRegister
Westchester County, NYManhattanville College
2900 Purchase St.
Purchase, NY 10577
Wednesday, October 17, 20189:30 - 12:30NYNHCCFRegister
Orange County, NYMiddletown High School
24 Gardner Ave. Ext. Middletown,NY 10940
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:00 - 12:30NYNHCCFRegister
Long Island, NYMolloy College
1000 Hempstead Ave
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002
Friday, October 19, 20189:30 - 12:30NYNHCCFRegister
Broward CountyPiper High School
8000 NW 44th Street
Sunrise, FL 33351
Monday, October 22, 20189:30 - 12:30FLNHCCFRegister
Northern New JerseyNew Jersey City University
John J Moore Athletic Center
New Jersey City University
John J Moore Athletic Center
110 Culver Ave. Jersey City NJ.
Tuesday, October 23, 20189:30 - 12:30NJCareer CouncilRegister
Central New JerseyWoodbridge High School
1 Samuel Lupo Place
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Wednesday, October 24, 20189:30 - 12:30NJCareer CouncilRegister
Southern New JerseyRiverwinds Community Center
1000 Riverwinds Drive
West Deptford, NJ
Thursday, October 25, 2018 9:30 - 12:30NJCareer CouncilRegister
Cape AtlanticAbsegami High School
201 S. Wrangleboro Road
Callaway, NJ 08205
Friday, October 26, 20189:00 - 12:00NJCareer CouncilRegister
AtlantaCross Keys High School
1626 N Druid Hills Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30319
Tuesday, October 30, 20189:00 - 12:00GANHCCFRegister
Hartford/Springfield, MAAmerican International College
Henry Butova Center - Practice Gym
125 Cortland St.
Springfield MA.
Thursday, November 1, 20189:30 - 12:30MANHCCFRegister
PhiladelphiaCannstatter
9130 Academy Road
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Friday, November 2, 20189:30 - 12:30PACareer CouncilRegister
Boston, MALasell College
Athletic Center
1844 Commonwealth Ave.
Newton, MA 02466
Monday, November 5, 20189:30 - 12:30MANHCCFRegister
Southern CTUniversity of Bridgeport
126 Park Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Wednesday, November 7, 20189:30 - 12:30CTNHCCFRegister
Montgomery County, MDThe Activity Center @ Bohrer Park
506 S Frederick Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Thursday, November 8, 201810:00 - 1:00MDNHCCFRegister
Prince George, MDPrince Georges Community College
301 Largo Road
Largo, MD 30774
Friday, November 9, 20189:30 - 12:30MDNHCCFRegister
NYC, Bronx & Westchester, NYCathedral HS
350 East 56 Street
New York, NY 10022
Wednesday, November 14, 20189:00 - 12:00NYCatholic HSRegister
Central New JerseyBordentown High School
318 Ward Avenue
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Thursday, November 15, 20189:30 - 12:30NJNHCCFRegister
Northern New JerseyMontclair State University
1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07043
Friday, November 16, 20189:30 - 12:30NJNHCCFRegister
Los AngelesLA Galaxy Soccer Center
540 Maple Ave.
Torrance, CA 90503
Wednesday, November 28, 20189:30 - 12:30CANHCCFRegister
Orange CountyVanguard University
55 Fair Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Thursday, November 29, 20189:30 - 12:30CANHCCFRegister
San DiegoUniversity of San Diego
Hahn Center
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego CA 92110-2492
Friday, November 30, 20189:30 - 12:30CANHCCFRegister

Recruiter Registration

For more information about registering for one of our career fairs, please contact:
Northeast and Midwest
Peter Thompson at 800.562-3346

For all other College Fairs:
Peg Marcoline at: 888.655-6611

HS Participant Information

For more information about registering your High School for one of our fairs, please contact:
Lauralei Jancaric
cc_nhcf@yahoo.com

Corporate Offices

Career Council, Inc.
National Hispanic College Fairs, Inc.®
P.O. Box 68
Tallman, NY 10982
917-859-2873